Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue
UTK English Courses

Graduate Student Directory


Jump to MFA Students | Jump to PhD Students

MA Students

Kaitlyn Alford

Kaitlyn Alford

Teaching Associate
kalford5@vols.utk.edu
Jessica Blake

Jessica Blake

Teaching Associate
jblake20@vols.utk.edu
Jade Bowman

Jade Bowman

bbowman8@vols.utk.edu
Emma Corbin

Emma Corbin

Teaching Associate
ecorbin1@vols.utk.edu
Sara Eaton

Sara Eaton

Teaching Assistant
seaton10@vols.utk.edu
Caitlin Evans

Caitlin Evans

Teaching Assistant
cainevan@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Gareis

Bethany Gareis

Teaching Assistant
bgareis@vols.utk.edu
Cameron Hashmi

Cameron Hashmi

Teaching Associate
chashmi@vols.utk.edu
Emma Holleran

Emma Holleran

Teaching Assistant
ehollera@vols.utk.edu
Maria Juzinksas

Maria Juzinksas

Teaching Assistant
mpereir7@vols.utk.edu
Casey Kellogg

Casey Kellogg

Teaching Assistant
ckellog2@vols.utk.edu
Giulia Koutsoyanopulos

Giulia Koutsoyanopulos

gkoutsoy@vols.utk.edu
Faith Langford

Faith Langford

Teaching Assistant
flangfor@vols.utk.edu
Eric Loya

Eric Loya

Teaching Assistant
mloya@vols.utk.edu
Grey Mangan

Grey Mangan

Teaching Associate
emangan1@vols.utk.edu
Razan Naseb

Razan Naseb

rnaseb@vols.utk.edu
Cameron Rogers

Cameron Rogers

Teaching Assistant
croger54@vols.utk.edu
Alex Sausa

Alex Sausa

Teaching Associate
asausa@vols.utk.edu
Olivia Snow

Olivia Snow

Teaching Assistant
osnow1@vols.utk.edu
Alex Tate

Alex Tate

Teaching Assistant
atate10@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Trammell

Hannah Trammell

Teaching Assistant
htramme2@vols.utk.edu
Jane Turula

Jane Turula

Teaching Associate
cturula@vols.utk.edu
Amber Walters-Molina

Amber Walters-Molina

Teaching Associate
awalte20@vols.utk.edu
Kim Woodward

Kimberly Woodward

Teaching Assistant
kwoodwa4@vols.utk.edu

MFA Students

Susan Bartolme

Susan Bartolme

Teaching Associate
sbartolm@vols.utk.edu
Shlagha Borah

Shlagha Borah

Teaching Assistant
sborah@vols.utk.edu
Dakota Collins

Dakota Collins

Teaching Assistant
lcolli52@vols.utk.edu

Emily Ellis

Teaching Assistant
eellis36@vols.utk.edu
Keeva Harlock

Keeva Harlock

Teaching Assistant
charlock@vols.utk.edu
Sara Mae Henke

Sara Mae Henke

Teaching Assistant
shenke2@vols.utk.edu

Lexi McDonald

Teaching Assistant
amcdon27@vols.utk.edu
Clair Morris

Clair Morris

Teaching Associate
lmorri46@vols.utk.edu
Josi Tolin

Josi Tolin

Teaching Associate
jtolin@vols.utk.edu
Sam Wein

Sam Wein

Teaching Associate
swein@vols.utk.edu

PhD Students

Adel Alshammari

Adel Alshammari

aalsham3@vols.utk.edu
Jeffrey Amos

Jeffrey Amos

Teaching Associate
jamos1@vols.utk.edu
Rachel Bryan

Rachel Bryan

Teaching Associate
rbryan5@vols.utk.edu
Jake Buller-Young

Jake Buller-Young

Teaching Associate
jbuller1@vols.utk.edu
Andrew Butler

Andrew Butler

Teaching Associate
abutle26@vols.utk.edu
Emma Butler-Probst

Emma Butler-Probst

Teaching Associate
ebutlerp@vols.utk.edu
Harley Campbell

Harley Campbell

Teaching Associate
hcampb16@vols.utk.edu
Titus Chalk

Titus Chalk

Teaching Associate
tchalk@vols.utk.edu
Chris Christiansen

Chris Christiansen

Teaching Associate
cchris30@vols.utk.edu
Sara Creel

Sara Creel

Teaching Associate
screel4@vols.utk.edu
Madeline Crozier

Madeline Crozier

Teaching Associate
mcrozie2@vols.utk.edu
Rochelle Davis

Rochelle Davis

Teaching Associate
rdavi117@vols.utk.edu
Taylor DeMichael

Taylor DeMichael

Teaching Associate
tdemicha@vols.utk.edu
Catherine Garbinsky

Catherine Garbinsky

Teaching Associate
cgarbins@vols.utk.edu
Sam Gleason

Sam Gleason

sgleaso1@vols.utk.edu
Emily Harrison

Emily Harrison

ekrick@vols.utk.edu
Sarah Harshbarger

Sarah Harshbarger

Teaching Associate
sharshba@vols.utk.edu
Emily Jalloul

Emily Jalloul

Teaching Associate
ejalloul@vols.utk.edu
Amber Kent-Johnson

Amber Kent-Johnson

Teaching Associate
akent9@vols.utk.edu
Henry Kirby

Henry Kirby

Teaching Associate
hkirby4@vols.utk.edu
Jamie Kramer

Jamie Kramer

Teaching Associate
jkrame21@vols.utk.edu
Josh Mangle

Josh Mangle

Teaching Associate
jmangle@vols.utk.edu
Chris Mayer

Chris Mayer

Teaching Associate
cmayer5@vols.utk.edu
Joshua McGarry

Joshua McGarry

Teaching Associate
jmcgarry@vols.utk.edu
Lexi Mitchell

Lexi Mitchell

Teaching Associate
amitch81@vols.utk.edu
Emily Moeck

Emily Moeck

Teaching Associate
emoeck@vols.utk.edu
Karen Norwood

Karen Norwood

knorwoo6@vols.utk.edu
Amanda Platz

Amanda Platz

Teaching Associate
aplatz@vols.utk.edu
Gabriel Reed

Gabriel Reed

Teaching Associate
greed9@vols.utk.edu
Blake Reno

Blake Reno

Teaching Associate
breno1@vols.utk.edu
Kelly Sauskojus

Kelly Sauskojus

Teaching Associate
ksauskoj@vols.utk.edu
Emi Wood Scully

Emi Wood Scully

Teaching Associate
egonza19@vols.utk.edu
Morgan Shaffer

Morgan Shaffer

Teaching Associate
mshaffe6@vols.utk.edu
Kayla Shea

Kayla Shea

Teaching Associate
kshea8@vols.utk.edu
James Shepard

James Shepard

Teaching Associate
jshepa12@vols.utk.edu
Abhay Shetty

Abhay Shetty

Teaching Associate
ashetty@vols.utk.edu
Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

jsmith64@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Soblo

Hannah Soblo

Teaching Assistant
htramme2@vols.utk.edu
Lauren Specht

Lauren Specht

lspecht@vols.utk.edu
Michael Sutherlin

Michael Sutherlin

Teaching Associate
msuther5@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Vaughan

Hannah Vaughan

hvaughan@vols.utk.edu
Megan Von Bergen

Megan Von Bergen

Teaching Associate
mvonberg@vols.utk.edu
Kendyl Wadley

Kendyl Wadley

Teaching Associate
bkq833@vols.utk.edu
Maggie Warren

Maggie Warren

Teaching Associate
mhess6@vols.utk.edu
Eliza Wilcox

Eliza Wilcox

Teaching Associate
swilcox7@vols.utk.edu
Hayley Wilson

Hayley Wilson

Teaching Associate
hwilso22@vols.utk.edu
Kate Wright

Kate Wright

Sarah Yancey

Sarah Yancey

Teaching Associate
schatela@vols.utk.edu