Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue
UTK English

Emeriti


NameTitleEmail
Janet AtwillProfessor Emeritajatwill@utk.edu
Jane BellamyProfessor Emeritaebellamy@utk.edu
Ed BrattonProfessor Emeritus, deceased
Allen CarrollProfessor Emeritus, deceased
Don CoxProfessor Emeritusdcox@utk.edu
Bethany DumasProfessor Emerita, deceased
Allison EnsorProfessor Emeritusaensor@utk.edu
Jim GillProfessor Emeritusjgill@utk.edu
David GosleeProfessor Emeritusdgoslee@utk.edu
Nancy GosleeProfessor Emeritangoslee@utk.edu
Patsy HamontreeProfessor Emerita
Thomas J. HeffernanProfessor Emeritustheff@utk.edu
Russell HirstAssociate Professor Emeritus
Marilyn KalletProfessor Emeritamkallet@utk.edu
Michael L. KeeneProfessor Emeritus, deceased
Richard KellyProfessor Emeritusrkelly09@comcast.net
Bob LeggettProfessor Emeritusbleggett@utk.edu
Ilona LekiProfessor Emeritaleki@utk.edu
Michael A. LofaroProfessor Emerituslofaro@utk.edu
Mark LuprechtProfessor Emeritusmluprech@utk.edu
Charles MalandProfessor Emerituscmaland@utk.edu
Dick PennerProfessor Emeritusdickpenner@gmail.com
Joe TrahernProfessor Emeritusjtrahern@utk.edu
Allen WierProfessor Emeritus, deceased