Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Department Class Schedule

Last Name First Name Email Class Section Time Day Mode
Addicott Randi Marie rsmit132@utk.edu 102 025 Online-Async
198 012 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
198 015 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
206 002 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
Akers Heather hakers@utk.edu 102 028 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
102 046 8:10-920 TR Online-Sync
251 007 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
255 005 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
Andeson Misty manderson@utk.edu FYS  129 2:15-3:05 M HCB  130
Atwill Janet jatwill@utk.edu 455 001 1310-1425 TR Online/Sync
586 001 1130-1245 TR Online/Sync
Backer Hank hbacker@utk.edu 102 001 0800-0850 MWF Online-Sync
102 007 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
102 019 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
255 009 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
Backer Melinda mborcher@vols.utk.edu 101 013 0810-0925 TR HSS  56
101 091 1450-1605 TR HSS  56
295 014 0950-1105 TR HSS  206
Bannon Brad bbannon@utk.edu 118 007 1310-1425 TR HSS 115
118 008 1450-1605 TR HSS 63
231 001 0950-1105 TR TIC 405
237 001 0950-1105 TR TIC 405
253 001 0915-1005 MWF HSS 64
Barrow Robin rbarrow1@utk.edu 198 004 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
198 006 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
253 009 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
360 004 Online-Async
Benson Kirsten kbenson@utk.edu DIRECTOR WRITING CENTER
Billone Amy abillone@utk.edu 339 001 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
690 001 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
Bistline Erin ebistlin@utk.edu 102 010 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
102 016 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
295 022 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
295 023 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
Bradshaw Kathryn kbradsh7@vols.utk.edu 101 003 Online-Async
Branum-Thrash Cailtin cbranum1@vols.utk.edu 102 013 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
Braun Wendy wbraun@utk.edu 101 001 0800-0850 MWF Online-Sync
101 017 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
101 063 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
101 081 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
Brouwers Marcel mbrouwer@utk.edu 198 008 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
198 013 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
251 001 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
251 006 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
Brown Luci lbrown64@vols.utk.edu 101 133 Online-Async
101 141 Online-Async
101 144 Online-Async
101 145 Online-Async
Buller-Young Jake jbuller1@vols.utk.edu 101 019 0915-1005 MWF HSS 56/ Hybrid
Butler Andrew abutle26@vols.utk.edu 101 082 1415-1505 MWF HSS 115/ Hybrid
101 093 1530-1620 MWF HSS 56/ Hybrid
Butler-Probst Emily ebutlerp@vols.utk.edu 102 014 0950-1105 TR HSS 56/ Hybrid
Campbell Harley hcampb16@vols.utk.edu 102 011 950-1105 TR Online-Sync
Caver Georgia gcaver@utk.edu 255 001 1630-1740 TR Online-Sync
Chiles Katy kchiles1@utk.edu 233 001 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
431 001 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
Christiansen Chris cchris30@vols.utk.edu 101 069 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
101 113 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
Cohen-Vrignaud Gerard gerard@utk.edu 414 001 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
486 001 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
Coleman Dawn dcolema7@utk.edu ON LEAVE
Conner Staci sposton2@vols.utk.edu 101 064 Online-Async
101 122 Online-Async
101 124 Online-Async
295 027 Online-Async
Cooley Elizabeth ecooley2@utk.edu 102 030 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
102 033 1645-1735 MWF Online-Sync
251 002 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
251 005 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
Creel Sara screel4@vols.utk.edu 101 005 0800-0850 MWF Online-Sync
Crozier Madeline mcrozie2@vols.utk.edu 101 006 0800-0850 MWF Online-Async
Cyphers Jessica jcypher1@vols.utk.edu 101 025 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
101 053 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
101 096 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
101 114 Online-Async
Dailey Ashley adailey@vols.utk.edu 101 033 0950-1105 TR HSS  112/Hybrid
263 002 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
Davis Allison rdavi117@vols.utk.edu 281 003 1415-1505 M Online
281 003 1415-1620 W LIB AUD/ Hybrid
281 003 1415-1505 F Online
Dawson Julia-Scott jdawso18@vols.utk.edu 102 004 Online-Async
102 015 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
102 029 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
102 034 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
Dean Lance ldean1@utk.edu 198 012 1450-1605 TR Hybrid-Daily-Flip Flop
198 034 1630-1745 TR Hybrid-Daily-Flip Flop
232 002 1130-1245 TR Hybrid-Daily-Flip Flop
251 009 0950-1105 TR Hybrid-Daily-Flip Flop
Dean Margaret mdean4@utk.edu 364 001 1450-1605 TR Hybrid-Daily-Flip Flop
366 001 1310-1425 TR Hybrid-Daily-Flip Flop
Dibartolo Britt bdibarto@vols.utk.edu 101 045 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
101 088 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
Dobbs Joshua jdobbs12@vols.utk.edu 102 031 Online-Async
Dornich Joe jdornich@utk.edu 101 004 0800-0851 MWF Online-Sync
101 041 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
101 058 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
101 079 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
Dunavant Meg mdunava2@vols.utk.edu 101 030 0950-1105 TR HSS 217/ Hybrid
101 076 1310-1425 TR HBB 112/ Hybrid
Dunsmore Rachel rdunsmo1@vols.utk.edu 101 061 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
101 100 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
101 131 Online-Async
Dyzak Lance ldyzak@vols.utk.edu 101 101 1645-1735 MWF Online-Sync
281 002 1415-1505 M Online-Sync
281 002 1415-1620 W Online-Sync
281 002 1415-1505 F Online-Sync
Dzon Mary mdzon@utk.edu 301 001 1530-1620 MWF HBB 103/Hybrid
F2F and Sync
620 001 1310-1425 MW HSS 53A/Hybrid
Daily Flip-Flop
Elias Amy aelias2@utk.edu Director of Humanities Center
Engleheart Allie aengleh3@vols.utk.edu 101 092 1450-1605 TR Oline-sync
263 003 1310-1425 TR Oline-Sync
Garner Stan sgarner@utk.edu 453 001 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
688 001 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
Gentry Elizabeth egentry@utk.edu 198 001 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
198 003 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
198 016 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
254 001 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
Gonzalez Emi egonza19@vols.utk.edu 101 071 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
Goodman Sam mgoodm22@utk.edu 101 014 0810-0925 TR Online-Sync
101 070 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
101 110 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
Greene Tawnysha tgreene8@utk.edu 198 007 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
198 014 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
255 013 1450-1605 TR Online-Async
257 001 1450-1605 TR Online-Async
295 033 Online-Async
Grieser Jessi jgrieser@utk.edu 372 001 1310-1425 TR Online-Async
471 001 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
Griffin Martin wmg@utk.edu 232 001 1415-1505 MWF HSS 206
238 001 1415-1505 MWF HSS 206
590 002 1800-2040 M HSS  112
Grubb Michael mgrubb9@utk.edu 101 117 1450-1605 TR Hybrid/Face-to-Face
101 137 1310-1425 TR Hybrid/Face-to-Face
101 139 1630-1745 TR Hybrid/Face-to-Face
Haddox Tom thaddox@utk.edu 482 001 1300-1350 MWF HSS 113
507 001 0950-1105 MW HSS  217
Haire Katherine khaire1@vols.utk.edu 101 027 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
Hall Ian ihall1@vols.utk.edu 101 099 Online-Async
101 125 Online-Async
101 128 Online-Async
101 130 Online-Async
Han John  jhan25@utk.edu 118 002 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
118 006 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
209 001 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
Hanson Chloe chanson6@vols.utk.edu 101 023 0915-1005 MWF Online-sync
101 105 1645-1735 MWF Online-sync
101 106 1300-1350 MWF Online-sync
295 008 0800-0850 MWF Online-sync
Hardwig Bill whardwig@utk.edu 444 001 1310-1425 TR Online
Harper Rachel rharpe13@vols.utk.edu 101 010 0810-0925 TR HSS 115
101 031 0950-1105 TR HSS 219
Harris Sally sallycharris@utk.edu 295 001 Online-Async
295 002 Online-Async
295 003 Online-Async
Harrison Emily ekrick@vols.utk.edu 101 028 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
101 050 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
Harshbarger Sara sharsbha@vols.utk.edu 101 007 0800-0850 MWF Online-Sync
Havens Hilary hhavens1@utk.edu On Leave
Heath Shannon sheath2@vols.utk.edu 102 002 0800-0850 MWF Online-Sync
102 027 0950-1105 MWF Online-Sync
Hebert Chris chebert3@utk.edu 464 001 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
580 001 1630-1925 T Online-Sync
Henry Nancy nhenry3@utk.edu 420 001 1145-1235 MWF HSS 219
Rotating F2F
Hewerdine Jennifer jhewerdi@utk.edu 295 017 1300-1350 MWF AMB 32
Hirschfeld Heather hhirschf@utk.edu 405 001 1130-1245 TR HSS 57
Face-to-face
Hirst Russel rkh@utk.edu 460 001 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
461 001 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
Hoffer Laura lhoffer@utk.edu 198 010 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
198 020 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
253 003 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
253 012 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
Houle Michael mhoule@vols.utk.edu 102 003 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
102 005 0810-0925 TR Online-Sync
102 036 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
102 052 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
Howes Laura lhowes@utk.edu 402 001 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
403 001 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
Huth Thorsten huth@utk.edu On Leave
Jaggers Kendall kjaggers@vols.utk.edu 101 123 Online-Async
101 132 Online-Async
101 134 Online-Async
101 142 Online-Async
Jansen Carolyn cjansen3@vols.utk.edu 102 024 Online-Async
Jennings La Vinia laviniaj@utk.edu 332 001 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
436 001 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
Kent Amber akent9@vols.utk.edu 101 054 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
101 077 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
Kerr Jackie jkerr11@utk.edu 101 059 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
355 003 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
King Lisa lking33@utk.edu 355 002 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
357 001 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
494 001 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
Kinnett Jordan jkinnett@vols.utk.edu 101 051 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
101 087 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
Kirby Henry hkirby4@vols.utk.edu 101 075 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
101 032 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
Knight Michael mknight@utk.edu 364 002 1630-1745 TR HSS 113
Face-to-face
Knox Laurie lknox1@utk.edu 122 001 0800-0955 WF Online-Sync
295 018 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
295 026 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
Langendorfer Anne alangend@utk.edu 118 001 0810-0925 TR Online-Sync
118 003 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
118 009 1645-1735 MWF Online-Sync
Larsen Bill wlarsen@utk.edu 334 002 0950-1105 R LIB 129
334 002 0950-1105 T LIB AUD
334 002 0915-1120 W LIB AUD
365 001 1450-1605 TR LIB 129
365 002 1630-1745 TR LIB 129
Lee Ben blee15@utk.edu 247 001 1145-1235 MWF AMB 27 
251 004 1145-1235 MWF AMB 27
376 001 1415-1505 MWF AMB 33 
Liuzza Roy rliuzza@utk.edu 508 001 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
MacCartey Kellie kmaccart@utk.edu 254 003 Online-Async
290 001 Online-Async
290 004 Online-Async
290 005 Online-Async
Mackenzie Scott smackenz@utk.edu 255 002 0915-1005 MWF BUE 415, F2F
255 006 1030-1120 MWF STR 103 F2F
295 019 1415-1505 MWF HSS 205
295 024 1530-1620 MWF HSS 205
Maland Chuck cmaland@utk.edu 334 001 0950-1105 R LIB 212
334 001 0950-1105 T LIB AUD
334 001 0915-1120 W LIB AUD
Mangle Joshua jmangle@vols.utk.edu 101 052 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
101 074 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
Massey Kelvin kmassey1@utk.edu 102 017 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
102 035 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
118 025 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
253 006 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
McBride Elizabeth cmcbrid7@vols.utk.edu 101 044 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
101 072 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
McCue Kristina  cmc7@utk.edu 118 010 1030-1120 MWF Online-Hybrid Sync
290 002 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
McKinstry Doug dmckinst@utk.edu 253 401 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
255 010 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
255 021 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
295 010 0810-0925 TR Online-Sync
McLeod Julia jmcleod5@vols.utk.edu 101 026 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
101 046 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
101 111 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
254 002 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
Melton Sara smeltons@utk.edu 101 143 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
131 001 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
255 015 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
255 022 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
Meredith Elizabeth egrant@utk.edu 253 005 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
253 011 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
255 014 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
255 018 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
Moats Josh jmoats@vols.utk.edu 101 118 1130-1245 TR HSS 112
101 119 1310-1425 TR HSS 108
101 120 1450-1605 TR HSS 110
101 140 1630-1745 TR HSS 219
Moeck Emily emoeck@vols.utk.edu 101 047 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
101 089 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
Morey Sean smorey@utk.edu On leave
Murphy Samantha smurph19@utk.edu 198 017 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
198 019 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
201 001 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
206 003 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
207 001 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
Napreyeva Becca rnapreye@vols.utk.edu 101 038 1030-1120 MWF HSS 70
101 062 1300-1350 MWF HSS 112
Ndigirigi Gichingiri jndigiri@utk.edu 225 001 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync/Async
226 001 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync/Async
Newburn Harry hnewburn@utk.edu 101 035 0915-1005 MWF HSS 101
101 083 1030-1120 MWF HSS 101
255 003 1415-1505 MWF SU 169
255 011 1530-1620 MWF HSS 206
Nichols John jnicho36@vols.utk.edu 101 037 Online-Async
101 057 Online-Async
101 097 Online-Async
295 028 Online-Async
Nicks Robin Gray rnicks@utk.edu 295 028 Online-Sync
198 005 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
198 018 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
331 001 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
332 002 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
Norwood Karen knorwoo6@vols.utk.edu 102 006 0810-0925 TR Online-Sync
Nottingham Coralyn cfoults@vols.utk.edu 101 034 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
101 115 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
295 025 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
Palis Eleni epalis@utk.edu 281 001 1415-1505 M Online-Sync
281 001 1415-1620 W Online-Sync
281 001 1415-1505 F Online-Sync
594 001 1800-2040 W Online-Sync
Papke Mary papke@utk.edu 483 001 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
551 001 1130-1245 MW Online-Sync
Pena Ryan rpena1@vols.utk.edu 101 029 0950-1105 TR HSS 61
101 067 1130-1245 TR HSS 101
Pilkington Matthew mpilkin1@vols.utk.edu 295 002 Online-Async
295 003 Online-Async
Pizappi Daniel dpizappi@vols.utk.edu 102 018 Online-Async
Powers Clayton ppl713@vols.utk.edu 101 060 Online-Async
101 078 Online-Async
101 148 Online-Async
101 151 Online-Async
Prior Holland hprior@vols.utk.edu Assist. Comp Director
Reno Blake breno1@vols.utk.edu 101 049 Online-Async
101 090 Online-Async
Richardson Kodi kricha49@vols.utk.edu 101 073 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
101 116 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
Ringer Jeff jeff.ringer@utk.edu 470 001 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
Ritzert Brenna britzert@vols.utk.edu 102 012 Online-Async
102 021 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
102 023 1300-1350 MWF Online - Sync
102 049 0800-0850 MWF Online-Sync
132 001 1300-1350 MWF Online - Sync
Rocha Iliana irocha@utk.edu 463 001 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync/Async
581 001 1630-1925 R Online-Sync
Saeli Hooman hsaeli@utk.edu 102 022 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
102 032 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
371 001 1145-1235 MWF Online - Sync
Saenkhum Tanita tsaenkhum@utk.edu 355 001 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
690 002 1630-1925 T Online-Sync
Schoenbach Lisi aschoenb@utk.edu 253 014 1030-1120 MWF HPR 31A
258 001 1030-1120 MWF HPR 31A
590 001 1450-1605 MW HSS 62
Scott Jacquelyn ndg655@vols.utk.edu 101 056 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
263 001 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync/Async
Seshagiri Urmila sesha@utk.edu 398 001 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
421 001 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
Shaffer Morgan mshaffe6@vols.utk.edu 101 008 0800-0850 MWF HSS 68
Shea Kayla kshea8@vols.utk.edu 101 024 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
Sheffield Carrie csheffi1@utk.edu 198 009 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
198 011 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
248 001 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
252 001 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync/Async
255 017 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
Shepard James jshepa12@vols.utk.edu 101 012 Online-Async
Sisson Kandis ksisson@vols.utk.edu 101 068 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
101 084 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
101 098 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
101 102 1645-1735 MWF Online-Sync
Slayden Jared jslayden@vols.utk.edu 101 055 Online-Async
101 080 Online-Async
101 126 Online-Async
101 129 Online-Async
Slayden Vivian vgoodwin@vols.utk.edu 101 055 Online-Async
101 080 Online-Async
101 126 Online-Async
101 129 Online-Async
Sloan Randy rsloan4@vols.utk.edu 295 005 Online-Async
Smith Erin Elizabeth esmith83@utk.edu 251 003 Online-Async
295 009 Online-Async
295 012 Online-Async
363 002 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
Smith Jennifer jsmith64@vols.utk.edu 102 008 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
Snellen Anne asnellen@utk.edu 360 002 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
360 003 Online-Async
Spirko Rob rspirko@utk.edu 198 002 0810-0925 TR Online-Sync
231 002 Online-Async
Stickel Marisa mstickel@vols.utk.edu 102 047 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
Stillman Rob rstillma@utk.edu 409 001 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
520 001 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
Swanson Victoria vswanson@vols.utk.edu 252 002 Online-Async
295 005 Online-Async
295 006 Online-Async
295 007 Online-Async
Tabone Mark mtabone@utk.edu 253 002 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
253 013 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
295 020 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
333 002 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
Thomas Abe athom149@vols.utk.edu 101 048 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
101 085 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
Todd Andrew atodd10@vols.utk.edu 102 009 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
102 020 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
295 004 1030-1130 MWF Online-Sync
295 032 Online-Async
Trisler Anne atrisler@vols.utk.edu 101 065 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
101 136 1310-1425 TR Online-Sync
101 146 0950-1105 TR Online-Sync
101 147 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
Turner Kimberly kturne29@vols.utk.edu 101 020 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
101 036 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
101 107 1645-1735 MWF Online-Sync
255 008 Online-Async
Turner Samuel sturne38@utk.edu 118 004 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
118 005 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
255 004 Online-Async
255 012 Online-Async
Von Bergen Megan mvonberg@vols.utk.edu 102 026 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
Voorhees Anita vvoorhe2@vols.utk.edu 295 011 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
295 021 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
Wallace Daniel dwalla19@vols.utk.edu 295 011 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
295 021 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
Wallace Jeni jawalla39@utk.edu 255 019 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
255 020 1300-1350 MWF Online-Sync
295 030 1145-1235 MWF Online-Sync
295 031 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
Wallen Maggie mwallen1@utk.edu 101 016 0810-0925 TR Online-Sync
101 094 1530-1620 MWF Online-Sync
101 103 1645-1735 MWF Online-Sync
101 121 0800-0850 MWF Online-Sync
Walton Adam awalton9@vols.utk.edu 101 015 0810-0925 TR Online-Sync
101 112 1630-1745 TR Online-Sync
101 135 1130-1245 TR Online-Sync
101 138 1450-1605 TR Online-Sync
Walton Amberly awalto15@vols.utk.edu 101 021 0915-1005 MWF HSS 112
101 040 1030-1120 MWF HSS 108
Watson Christine cwatso55@vols.utk.edu 101 042 0915-1005 MWF Online-Sync
101 043 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
Welch Anthony awelch8@utk.edu 206 004 1310-1425 TR Face-to-Face
404 001 0950-1105 TR Face-to-Face
Widdifield Hannah hwiddifi@vols.utk.edu 101 039 Online-Async
101 104 Online-Async
255 007 Online-Async
255 016 Online-Async
Wilkinson Caroline cwilkin6@vols.utk.edu 295 015 1030-1120 MWF Online-Sync
295 029 Online-Async
Wilson Hayley hwilso22@vols.utk.edu 101 002 1415-1505 MWF Online-Sync
Yancey Sarah schatela@vols.utk.edu 101 009 0810-0925 TR Online-Sync
Yost Richard ryost@utk.edu 101 086 1450-1605 TR Face-to-Face
101 109 1630-1745 TR Face-to-Face
295 013 0950-1105 TR Face-to-Face
295 016 1130-1245 TR Face-to-Face