Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Department Office Hours

During 2020-2021, most instructors are holding virtual office hours through Zoom. Please email them for a Zoom link.

Last Name First Name Email Office Day
Available
Time
Available
Addicott Randi Marie rsmit132@utk.edu McClung Tower 419 Wednesday 9:00-10:00
Thursday 2:30-3:30
Akers Heather hakers@utk.edu Dunson  2338 Tuesday 1:30-2:30
Wednesday 12:30-2:30
Andeson Misty manderson@utk.edu McClung Tower 301 Monday 3:05-4:05
Atwill Janet jatwill@utk.edu McClung Tower  510
Backer Hank hbacker@utk.edu Dunson  2344 Wednesday 10:30-11:30
Thursday 1:00-2:00
Backer Melinda mborcher@vols.utk.edu 2447  Dunson Wednesday 1:30-2:30
Thursday 1:30-2:30
Bannon Brad bbannon@utk.edu McClung Tower  1202 Monday 1:30-3:30
Friday 1:30-3:30
Barrow Robin rbarrow1@utk.edu Dunson  2447 Thursday 12:00-2:00
Benson Kirsten kbenson@utk.edu HSS  212
Billone Amy abillone@utk.edu McClung Tower  416 Tuesday 11:00-12:30
Thursday 11:00-12:30
Bistline Erin ebistlin@utk.edu McClung Tower  1105 Wednesday 10:00-12:00
Bradshaw Kathryn kbradsh7@vols.utk.edu appt.
Branum-Thrash Cailtin cbranum1@vols.utk.edu Monday 10:30-11:30
Thursday 1:00-2:00
Braun Wendy wbraun@utk.edu McClung Tower  419 appt.
Brouwers Marcel mbrouwer@utk.edu McClung Tower  417 Monday 1:35-2:35
Wednesday 9:50-10:50
Brown Luci lbrown64@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  4-8 Wednesday 1:00-3:00
Buller-Young Jake jbuller1@vols.utk.edu Monday 10:30-11:30
Thursday 1:30-2:30
Butler Andrew abutle26@vols.utk.edu Monday 12:00-2:00
Tuesday 1:00-2:00
Butler-Probst Emily ebutlerp@vols.utk.edu Wednesday 3:30-5:00
Thursday 12:30-2:00
Campbell Harley hcampb16@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 2:00-3:00
Thursday 2:00-3:00
Caver Georgia gcaver@utk.edu Thornton Ctr. Monday 8:00-9:00
Thursday 8:00-9:00
Chiles Katy kchiles1@utk.edu McClung Tower  210A By appt
Christiansen Chris cchris30@vols.utk.edu appt.
Cohen-Vrignaud Gerard gerard@utk.edu McClung Tower  411 A appt.
Coleman Dawn dcolema7@utk.edu McClung Tower  406
Conner Staci sposton2@vols.utk.edu 2344  Dunson by appt.
Cooley Elizabeth ecooley2@utk.edu 2344 Dunson Tuesday 10:00-11:00
Thursday 10:00-11:00
Friday 1:00-2:00
Creel Sara screel4@vols.utk.edu Monday 10:00-1:00
Thursday 3:00-4:00
Crozier Madeline mcrozie2@vols.utk.edu Monday 10:00-11:00
Wednesday 1:00-2:00
Cyphers Jessica jcypher1@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  2-4 Wednesday 12:00-2:00
Friday 12:00-2:00
Dailey Ashley adailey@vols.utk.edu Monday 1:00-3:00
Thursday 1:00-3:00
Davis Allison rdavi117@vols.utk.edu syllabus
Dawson Julia-Scott jdawso18@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  2-4 Thursday 12:30-3:00
Dean Lance ldean1@utk.edu McClung Tower  1203 Wednesday 9:30-12:00
Dean Margaret mdean4@utk.edu McClung Tower  413 Friday 1:00-3:00
Dibartolo Britt bdibarto@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 9:00-10:00
Thursday 9:00-10:00
Dobbs Joshua jdobbs12@vols.utk.edu Monday 2:00-3:00
Wednesday 2:00-3:00
Friday 2:00-3:00
Dornich Joe jdornich@utk.edu McClung Tower  4-10 Thursday 3:00-5:00
Dunavant Meg mdunava2@vols.utk.edu Monday 11:00-12:00
Wednesday 11:00-12:00
Dunsmore Rachel rdunsmo1@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  4-9 Tuesday 10:00-11:00
Wednesday 1:00-2:00
Dyzak Lance ldyzak@vols.utk.edu Monday 1:00-2:00
Wednesday 1:00-2:00
Dzon Mary mdzon@utk.edu McClung Tower  214 by appt.
Elias Amy aelias2@utk.edu McClung Tower    414
Engleheart Allie aengleh3@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 10:00-12:00
Wednesday 1:00-3:00
Garner Stan sgarner@utk.edu McClung Tower  512 Monday 1:00-2:00
Thursday 2:30-3:00
Gentry Elizabeth egentry@utk.edu 2340  Dunson Thursday 1:00-3:00
Gonzalez Emi egonza19@vols.utk.edu by appt
Goodman Sam mgoodm22@utk.edu McClung Tower  4-6 Tuesday 9:30-10:30
Thursday 1:00-2:00
Greene Tawnysha tgreene8@utk.edu McClung Tower  1105 Thursday 10:00-11:00
Grieser Jessi jgrieser@utk.edu McClung Tower  216 by appt
Griffin Martin wmg@utk.edu McClung Tower  415 Thursday 10:30-12:30
Grubb Michael mgrubb9@utk.edu McClung Tower  2-1 Thursday 12:00-1:00
Haddox Tom thaddox@utk.edu McClung Tower  511   Monday 11:30-12:30
Wednesday 11:30-12:30
Haire Katherine khaire1@vols.utk.edu Wednesday 3:00-4:00
Hall Ian ihall1@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  2-6 Tuesday 4:00-5:00
Thursday 4:00-5:00
Han John  jhan25@utk.edu 2446  Dunson Tuesday 11:00-12:00
Thursday 1:00-2:00
Hanson Chloe chanson6@vols.utk.edu Monday 3:00-4:00
Tuesday 3:00-4:00
Wednesday 3:00-4:00
Thursday 3:00-4:00
Friday 3:00-4:00
Hardwig Bill whardwig@utk.edu McClung Tower  304 Tuesday 2:45-3:15
Thursday 2:45-3:15
Harper Rachel rharpe13@vols.utk.edu Monday 9:00-10:00
Thursday 9:00-10:00
Harris Sally sallycharris@utk.edu McClung Tower    814 Monday 10:00-11:00
Harrison Emily ekrick@vols.utk.edu Monday 1:00-2:00
Tuesday 9:00-10:00
Wednesday 10:00-11:00
Harshbarger Sara sharsbha@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 12:00-1:00
Wednesday 3:00-4:00
Havens Hilary hhavens1@utk.edu McClung Tower  408
Heath Shannon sheath2@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  4-2 Thursday 3:00-4:00
Friday 10:00-11:00
Hebert Chris chebert3@utk.edu McClung Tower  211 Wednesday 4:00-5:00
Thursday 4:00-5:00
Henry Nancy nhenry3@utk.edu McClung Tower  315 by appt.
Hewerdine Jennifer jhewerdi@utk.edu Greve 342 by appt.
Hirschfeld Heather hhirschf@utk.edu McClung Tower  311 Wednesday 1:00-2:30
Hirst Russel rkh@utk.edu McClung Tower 401  A Tuesday 1:30-2:30
Thursday 1:30-2:30
Hoffer Laura lhoffer@utk.edu McClung Tower 417 Tuesday 1:30-2:30
Thursday 8:45-9:45
Houle Michael mhoule@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  4-6 Wednesday 11:00-1:00
Howes Laura lhowes@utk.edu McClung Tower 405 Tuesday 3:00-4:00
Huth Thorsten huth@utk.edu McClung Tower  509
Jaggers Kendall kjaggers@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  4-1 Wednesday 3:00-4:00
Thursday 3:00-4:00
Jansen Carolyn cjansen3@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 1:00-2:00
Thursday 1:00-2:00
Jennings La Vinia laviniaj@utk.edu McClung Tower  410 Tuesday 1:00-2:00
Thursday 1:00-2:00
Kent Amber akent9@vols.utk.edu by appt.
Kerr Jackie jkerr11@utk.edu 2341  Dunson Monday 2:00-3:00
Thursday 11:00-12:00
King Lisa lking33@utk.edu McClung Tower  317 Monday 10:30-11:30
2:15-3:15
Kinnett Jordan jkinnett@vols.utk.edu Wednesday 12:00-1:00
Thursday 10:00-11:00
Kirby Henry hkirby4@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 9:50-12:00
Thursday 1:00-3:00
Knight Michael mknight@utk.edu McClung Tower 511 A Wednesday 3:30-5:00
Thursday 6:00-7:30
Knox Laurie lknox1@utk.edu 2344  Dunson by appt.
Langendorfer Anne alangend@utk.edu 2388  Dunson by appt.
Larsen Bill wlarsen@utk.edu McClung Tower 521 by appt
Lee Ben blee15@utk.edu McClung Tower  513 Tuesday 10:30-11:00
Thursday 10:30-11:00
Liuzza Roy rliuzza@utk.edu McClung Tower  309 Tuesday 9:50:11:05
MacCartey Kellie kmaccart@utk.edu McClung Tower  526 Tuesday 1:00-2:00
Wednesday 5:00-6:00
Mackenzie Scott smackenz@utk.edu McClung Tower  1203B Tuesday 12:00-2:00
Thursday 12:00-2:00
Maland Chuck cmaland@utk.edu Tuesday 4:00-5:00
Wednesday 3:00-4:00
Thursday 3:00-4:00
Mangle Joshua jmangle@vols.utk.edu  by appt
Massey Kelvin kmassey1@utk.edu McClung Tower  407 Tuesday 7:00-8:00 pm
Wednesday 2:00-3:00
McBride Elizabeth cmcbrid7@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 10:00-11:00
Thursday 10:00-11:00
McCue Kristina  cmc7@utk.edu McClung Tower  1203B Monday 11:30-12:30
Thursday 3:00-4:00
McKinstry Doug dmckinst@utk.edu McClung Tower 523 Tuesday 1:00-2:30
Thursday 1:00-2:30
McLeod Julia jmcleod5@vols.utk.edu 2340  Dunson Tuesday 1:00-2:30
Thursday 1:00-2:30
Melton Sara smeltons@utk.edu McClung Tower 1203 Monday 2:00-3:00
Friday 10:00-11:00
Meredith Elizabeth egrant@utk.edu McClung Tower  814 A Wednesday 10:00-12:00
Moats Josh jmoats@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  4-5 Wednesday 2:00-4:00
Moeck Emily emoeck@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 1:00-2:30
Thursday 4:15-5:45
Morey Sean smorey@utk.edu McClung Tower  313
Murphy Samantha smurph19@utk.edu McClung Tower 407 Monday 9:00-10:00
Wednesday 2:00-3:00
Napreyeva Becca rnapreye@vols.utk.edu Wednesday 11:30-12:30
Thursday 1:008-2:00
Ndigirigi Gichingiri jndigiri@utk.edu McClung Tower  318 Monday 2:00-3:00
Wednesday 2:00-3:00
Newburn Harry hnewburn@utk.edu McClung Tower  1203B Monday 8:00-9:00
Thursday 11:00-12:00
Nichols John jnicho36@vols.utk.edu Dunson  2344 by appt.
Nicks Robin Gray rnicks@utk.edu McClung Tower  1108A Tuesday 2:00-3:00
Friday 11:00-12:00
Norwood Karen knorwoo6@vols.utk.edu Thursday 9:00-11:00
Nottingham Coralyn cfoults@vols.utk.edu Dunson  2344 Tuesday 3:00-4:00
Thursday 3:00-4:00
Palis Eleni epalis@utk.edu McClung Tower  210 Wednesday 2:30-4:30
Papke Mary papke@utk.edu McClung Tower  420 Monday 3:30-4:20
Wednesday 3:30-4:20
Friday 3:30-4:20
Pena Ryan rpena1@vols.utk.edu Monday 2:00-300
Thursday 1:30-2:30
Pilkington Matthew mpilkin1@vols.utk.edu Monday 11:00-1:00
Wednesday 11:00-1:00
Pizappi Daniel dpizappi@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 1:00-2:00
Wednesday 2:00-3:00
Powers Clayton ppl713@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  2-2 Monday 1:00-2:00
Wednesday 10;00-11:00
Prior Holland hprior@vols.utk.edu 4-4 McClung Tower by appt.
Reno Blake breno1@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 1:00-2:00
Thursday 2:00-3:00
Richardson Kodi kricha49@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 10:30-12:30
Thursday 10:30-12:30
Ringer Jeff jeff.ringer@utk.edu McClung Tower  310   by appt.
Ritzert Brenna britzert@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  4-7 Monday 9:00-11:00
Wednesday 9:00-10:00
Rocha Iliana irocha@utk.edu McClung Tower  217 Tuesday 4:05-6:05
Saeli Hooman hsaeli@utk.edu McClung Tower  1105 Monday 1:00-2:30
Wednesday 1:00-2:30
Friday 1:00-2:30
Saenkhum Tanita tsaenkhum@utk.edu McClung Tower  404 Monday 11:00-12:00
Thursday 1:30-2:30
Schoenbach Lisi aschoenb@utk.edu McClung Tower    401B Tuesday 11:00-12:00
Thursday 11:00-12:00
Scott Jacquelyn ndg655@vols.utk.edu Monday 12:00-1:00
Wednesday 12:00-1:00
Friday 12:00-1:00
Seshagiri Urmila sesha@utk.edu McClung Tower  317 Wednesday 2:15-3:15
Shaffer Morgan mshaffe6@vols.utk.edu Monday 12:30-2:00
Wednesday 2:00-3:30
Shea Kayla kshea8@vols.utk.edu Monday 8:00-10:00
Sheffield Carrie csheffi1@utk.edu McClung Tower  1203B Tuesday 10:00-11:30
Friday 11:30-1:00
Shepard James jshepa12@vols.utk.edu Monday 3:00-4:00
Wednesday 3:00-4:00
Thursday 2:00-3:00
Sisson Kandis ksisson@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  2-2 Monday 1:00-2:00
Thursday 11:00-12:00
Slayden Jared jslayden@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  2-5 Monday 2:00-3:00
Thursday 3:00-4:00
Slayden Vivian vgoodwin@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower 4-2 Wednesday 12:00-1:00
Thursday 12:00-1:00
Sloan Randy rsloan4@vols.utk.edu by appt.
Smith Erin Elizabeth esmith83@utk.edu McClung Tower  1203B Tuesday 11:00-12:00
Thursday 11:00-12:00
Smith Jennifer jsmith64@vols.utk.edu Wednesday 9:00-10:00
Friday 9:00-10:00
Snellen Anne asnellen@utk.edu Tuesday 11:30-12:30
Wednesday 12:30-1:30
Spirko Rob rspirko@utk.edu McClung Tower 1202 Tuesday 9:30-11:00
Thursday 9:30-11:00
Stickel Marisa mstickel@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 3:30-5:00
Thursday 1:00-2:30
Stillman Rob rstillma@utk.edu McClung Tower   412 Monday 2:00-3:00
Wednesday 2:00-3:00
Swanson Victoria vswanson@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  1202 Wednesday 2:00-3:30
Tabone Mark mtabone@utk.edu McClung Tower  1112A Monday 10:30-11:30
Friday 1:00-2:00
Thomas Abe athom149@vols.utk.edu Monday 3:30-5:30
Wednesday 3:30-5:30
Todd Andrew atodd10@vols.utk.edu 2446  Dunson Tuesday 2:00-4:00
Trisler Anne atrisler@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  4-7 Thursday 3:00-4:00
Friday 3:00-4:00
Turner Kimberly kturne29@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  1116A Tuesday 9:00-11:00
Thursday 9:00-11:00
Turner Samuel sturne38@utk.edu McClung Tower  1112A by 
Von Bergen Megan mvonberg@vols.utk.edu Wednesday 2:00-4:00
Thursday 2:00-5:00
Voorhees Anita vvoorhe2@vols.utk.edu Wednesday 2:00-4:00
Thursday 2:00-4:00
Wallace Daniel dwalla19@vols.utk.edu 1202  McClung Tower by appt.
Wallace Jeni jawalla39@utk.edu appt
Wallen Maggie mwallen1@utk.edu McClung Tower  4-3 Monday 10:00-12:00
Wednesday 1:00-3:00
Walton Adam awalton9@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 2:30-3:30
Wednesday 12:45-1:45
Walton Amberly awalto15@vols.utk.edu Monday 12:30-4:00
Tuesday 9:00-11:00
Thursday 9:00-11:00
Watson Christine cwatso55@vols.utk.edu Tuesday 10:30-11:30
Wednesday 2:30-3:30
Welch Anthony awelch8@utk.edu McClung Tower 409 Tuesday 4:00-5:30
Widdifield Hannah hwiddifi@vols.utk.edu McClung Tower  4-9 Tuesday 11:00-1:00
Wednesday 2:00-4:00
Wilkinson Caroline cwilkin6@vols.utk.edu 2341  Dunson Monday 11:30-12:30
Wilson Hayley hwilso22@vols.utk.edu Monday 2:00-3:00
Wednesday 3:15-4:15
Yancey Sarah schatela@vols.utk.edu Monday 2:00-3:00
Friday 9:00-10:00
Yost Richard ryost@utk.edu McClung Tower  1202 Tuesday 1:30-2:30
Thursday 1:30-2:30