Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Students

Name Title Email

Amber Albritton

Teaching Assistant

aalbrit1@vols.utk.edu

Ahmed Alnasser

PhD student

aalnasse@vols.utk.edu

Adel Alshammari

MA student

aalsham3@vols.utk.edu

Jeffrey Amos

Teaching Associate

jamos1@vols.utk.edu

Skylar Blankenship

MA Student

sblank10@vols.utk.edu

Kathryn Bradshaw

Teaching Associate

kbradsh7@vols.utk.edu

Caitlin Branum Thrash

Teaching Associate

cbranum1@vols.utk.edu

Jake Breeding

MA Student

jbreedi3@vols.utk.edu

Rachel Brooks

Teaching Assistant

rbrook31@vols.utk.edu

Rachel Bryan

Teaching Associate

rbryan5@vols.utk.edu

Jake Buller-Young

Teaching Associate

jbuller1@vols.utk.edu

Andrew Butler

Teaching Associate

abutle26@vols.utk.edu

Emma Butler-Probst

Teaching Associate

ebutlerp@vols.utk.edu

Harley Campbell

Teaching Associate

hcampb16@vols.utk.edu

Christopher Christiansen

Teaching Associate

cchris30@vols.utk.edu

Allison Clymer

PhD student

alcymer1@vols.utk.edu

Madeline Crozier

Teaching Associate

mcrozie2@vols.utk.edu

Jessica Cyphers

Teaching Associate

jcypher1@vols.utk.edu

Ashley Dailey

Teaching Assistant

adailey3@vols.utk.edu

Allison Davis

Teaching Associate

adavi201@vols.utk.edu

Rochelle Davis

Teaching Associate

rdavi117@vols.utk.edu

Britt DiBartolo

Teaching Associate

bdibarto@vols.utk.edu

Joshua Dobbs

Teaching Associate

jdobbs12@vols.utk.edu

Meg Dunavant

Teaching Assistant

mdunava2@vols.utk.edu

Lance Dyzak

Teaching Associate

ldyzak@vols.utk.edu

Alli Englehart

Teaching Assistant

aengleh3@vols.utk.edu

Walt Evans

Teaching Assistant

wevans10@vols.utk.edu

Dynestee Fields

Teaching Assistant

dfields9@vols.utk.edu

Megan Gangl

Teaching Assistant

mgangl@vols.utk.edu

Catherine Garbinsky

Teaching Assistant

cgarbins@vols.utk.edu

Hannah Geerlings

Teaching Assistant

hgeerlin@vols.utk.edu

Emi Gonzalez

Teaching Associate

egonza19@vols.utk.edu

Sabrina Guichard

Teaching Assistant

sguichar@vols.utk.edu

Katherine Haire

Teaching Assistant

khaire1@vols.utk.edu

Rachel Harper

Teaching Associate

rharpe13@vols.utk.edu

Emily Harrison

Teaching Associate

ekrick@vols.utk.edu

Sarah Harshbarger

Teaching Associate

sharshba@vols.utk.edu

Ana Heiser

Teaching Assistant

aheiser1@vols.utk.edu

Maggie Hess

Teaching Assistant

mhess6@vols.utk.edu

Emily Jalloul

Teaching Associate

ejalloul@vols.utk.edu

Caroline Jansen

Teaching Associate

cjansen3@vols.utk.edu

Allie Johnston

Teaching Associate

csockwe1@vols.utk.edu

Amber Kent Johnson

Teaching Associate

akent9@vols.utk.edu

Jordan Kinnett

Teaching Associate

jkinnett@vols.utk.edu

Henry Kirby

Teaching Associate

hkirby4@vols.utk.edu

Ziona Kocher

Teaching Associate

zkocher@vols.utk.edu

Victoria Lane

Teaching Associate

vlane1@vols.utk.edu

Jack Love

MA student

jlove24@vols.utk.edu

Josh Mangle

Teaching Associate

jmangle@vols.utk.edu

Elizabeth McBride

Teaching Associate

cmcbrid7@vols.utk.edu

Becky McCann

PhD student

rmccann2@utk.edu

Emily Moeck

Teaching Associate

emoeck@vols.utk.edu

Joshua Moore

MA student

jmoor125@vols.utk.edu

Rebecca Napreyeva

Teaching Associate

rnapreye@vols.utk.edu

Karen Norwood

Teaching Associate

knorwoo6@vols.utk.edu

Lucas Nossaman

Teaching Associate

lnossama@vols.utk.edu

Ryan Peña

Teaching Assistant

rpena1@vols.utk.edu

Ben Philippi

PhD student

bphilipp@utk.edu

Matthew Pilkington

Teaching Associate

mpilkin1@vols.utk.edu

Daniel Pizappi

Teaching Associate

dpizappi@vols.utk.edu

Holland Prior

Teaching Associate

hprior@vols.utk.edu

Sean Purio

PhD student

spurio@vols.utk.edu

Blake Reno

Teaching Associate

breno1@vols.utk.edu

Kodi Richardson

Teaching Associate

kricha49@vols.utk.edu

Aubrey Riggs

Teaching Assistant

ariggs4@vols.utk.edu

Emily Roberts

PhD student

ejohns94@vols.utk.edu

Tara Ross

Teaching Assistant

tross17@vols.utk.edu

Kelly Sauskojus

Teaching Associate

ksauskoj@vols.utk.edu

Jacquelyn Scott

Teaching Associate

ndg655@vols.utk.edu

Kayla Shea

Teaching Associate

kshea8@vols.utk.edu

James Shepard

Teaching Associate

jshepa12@vols.utk.edu

Randy Sloan

Teaching Associate

rsloan4@vols.utk.edu

Amy Smith

Teaching Associate

asmit281@vols.utk.edu

Casey Smith

Teaching Assistant

csmit475@vols.utk.edu

Jennifer Smith

Teaching Associate

jsmith64@vols.utk.edu

Josie Smith

Teaching Assistant

jsmit600@vols.utk.edu

Hannah Soblo

Teaching Associate

hsoblo@vols.utk.edu

Joshua Sorrells

Teaching Assistant

jsorrel3@vols.utk.edu

Marisa Stickel

Teaching Associate

mstickel@vols.utk.edu

Ashton Stockdale

Teaching Assistant

astockda@vols.utk.edu

Shane Stricker

Teaching Associate

sstric17@vols.utk.edu

Michael Sutherlin

Teaching Associate

msuther5@vols.utk.edu

Abe Thomas

Teaching Associate

athom149@vols.utk.edu

Hannah Vaughan

PhD student

hvaughan@vols.utk.edu

Megan Von Bergen

Teaching Associate

mvonberg@vols.utk.edu

Anita Voorhees

Teaching Associate

vvoorhe2@vols.utk.edu

Amberly Walton

Teaching Associate

awalto15@vols.utk.edu

Christine Watson

Teaching Associate

cwatso55@vols.utk.edu

Julia Weech

Teaching Assistant

jweech@vols.utk.edu

Elizabeth Weld

Teaching Associate

eweld@vols.utk.edu

William Wells

Teaching Assistant

wrw@vols.utk.edu

Hayley Wilson

Teaching Associate

hwilso22@vols.utk.edu

Kate Wright

Teaching Associate

kwrigh46@vols.utk.edu

Sarah Chatelain Yancey

Teaching Associate

schatela@vols.utk.edu