Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Emeriti

Name Title Phone Email
Jane Bellamy Professor Emerita ebellamy@utk.edu
Ed Bratton Professor Emeritus
Allen Carroll Professor Emeritus - deceased  
Don Cox Professor Emeritus dcox@utk.edu
Bethany Dumas Professor Emerita dumasb@utk.edu
Allison Ensor Professor Emeritus aensor@utk.edu
Jim Gill Professor Emeritus jgill@utk.edu
David Goslee Professor Emeritus dgoslee@utk.edu
Nancy Goslee Professor Emerita ngoslee@utk.edu
Patsy Hamontree Professor Emerita
Thomas J. Heffernan Professor Emeritus (865) 974-4256 theff@utk.edu
Marilyn Kallet Professor Emerti (865) 974-6947 mkallet@utk.edu
Michael L. Keene Professor Emeritus - deceased  
Richard Kelly Professor Emeritus rkelly09@comcast.net
Bob Leggett Professor Emeritus bleggett@utk.edu
Ilona Leki Professor Emerita leki@utk.edu
Michael A. Lofaro Professor Emeritus (865) 974-4928 lofaro@utk.edu
Mark Luprecht Professor Emeritus mluprech@utk.edu
Charles Maland Professor Emeritus (865) 974-6963 cmaland@utk.edu
Dick Penner Professor Emeritus dickpenner@gmail.com
Joe Trahern Professor Emeritus jtrahern@utk.edu
Allen Wier Professor Emeritus awier@utk.edu