Skip to content

Archives

Joe Trahern

Professor EmeritusContact Information301 McClung TowerE-mail: jtrahern@utk.edu

Dick Penner

Professor EmeritusContact Information301 McClung TowerE-mail: dickpenner@gmail.com

Ilona Leki

Professor EmeritaContact Information301 McClung TowerKnoxville, TN 37996-0430E-mail: leki@utk.edu

Bob Leggett

Professor EmeritusContact Information301 McClung TowerE-mail: bleggett@utk.edu

Richard Kelly

Professor EmeritusContact Information301 McClung TowerE-mail: rkelly09@comcast.net

Nancy Goslee

Professor EmeritaContact Information301 McClung Tower E-mail: ngoslee@utk.edu

David Goslee

Professor EmeritusContact Information301 McClung TowerE-mail: dgoslee@utk.edu

Jim Gill

Professor EmeritusContact Information301 McClung TowerE-mail: jgill@utk.edu

Allison Ensor

Professor EmeritusContact Information301 McClung TowerE-mail: aensor@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.