Skip to content

Graduate Students

Name Title Phone Email
Jacob Baggett Graduate Teaching Assistant dbagget1@vols.utk.edu
Melinda Backer Graduate Teaching Associate mborcher@vols.utk.edu
Scott Bevill Non-Teaching rbevill@utk.edu
Emily Bonner Graduate Teaching Assistant ebonner2@vols.utk.edu
Caitlin Branum Graduate Teaching Associate cbranum1@vols.utk.edu
Anne Breyer Graduate Teaching Associate ebreyer@vols.utk.edu
Matthew Brock Graduate Teaching Associate brock01@utk.edu
Luci Brown Graduate Teaching Associate lbrown64@vols.utk.edu
Allie Burns Graduate Teaching Assistant phr619@vols.utk.edu
Audrey Cheatham Graduate Teaching Assistant acheath3@vols.utk.edu
Brooke Clark Graduate Teaching Associate cclark71@vols.utk.edu
Allison Clymer Graduate Teaching Associate alcymer1@vols.utk.edu
Katie Condon Graduate Teaching Associate kcondon2@vols.utk.edu
Staci Poston Conner Graduate Teaching Associate sposton2@vols.utk.edu
Kerri Considine Graduate Student kconsidi@utk.edu
Samuel Cox Graduate Teaching Associate scox40@vols.utk.edu
Julie Cruz Graduate Teaching Assistant jcruz3@vols.utk.edu
Joshua Dobbs Graduate Teaching Associate jdobbs12@vols.utk.edu
Morgan Downing Graduate Teaching Associate mdownin4@vols.utk.edu
Lance Dyzak Graduate Teaching Associate ldyzak@vols.utk.edu
Norris Eppes Graduate Teaching Associate jeppes@vols.utk.edu
Jill Fennell Graduate Teaching Associate jfennel3@vols.utk.edu
Coralyn Foults Graduate Teaching Associate cfoults@vols.utk.edu
Spencer Frantom Graduate Teaching Assistant sfrantom@vols.utk.edu
David Gatewood Graduate Teaching Associate dgatewo2@vols.utk.edu
Genevieve Gilliland Graduate Teaching Assistant ggillil2@vols.utk.edu
Chloe Hanson Graduate Teaching Associate chanson6@vols.utk.edu
Keeley Harper Graduate Teaching Assistant kharpe14@vols.utk.edu
Emily Harrison Graduate Teaching Associate ekrick@vols.utk.edu
Shannon Heath Non-Teaching sheath2@utk.edu
Richard Hermes Graduate Teaching Associate rhermes@utk.edu
Jeb Herrin Graduate Teaching Associate jherrin@vols.utk.edu
Romana Hinton Graduate Teaching Associate rrousko1@vols.utk.edu
Kendall Jaggers Graduate Teaching Associate kjaggers@vols.utk.edu
Melanie Johnson Non-Teaching mjohn233@vols.utk.edu
Wyatt Keener Graduate Teaching Associate wkeener1@vols.utk.edu
Jacqueline Kerr Graduate Teaching Associate jkerr11@utk.edu
Christopher Thomas King Non-Teaching Cthomasking@vols.utk.edu
Rosemary Kitchen Graduate Teaching Associate rkitche1@vols.utk.edu
Kierstyn Lamour Non-Teaching klamour1@utk.edu
Victoria Lane Graduate Teaching Associate vlane1@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Layman Graduate Teaching Associate elayman@vols.utk.edu
Brynn Martin Graduate Teaching Associate bmarti54@vols.utk.edu
Atsushi Marutani Graduate Teaching Associate amarutan@vols.utk.edu
Becky McCann Graduate Teaching Associate rmccann2@utk.edu
Benjamin McClendon Graduate Teaching Associate bmcclen2@vols.utk.edu
Myles McDonough Graduate Teaching Associate mmcdono3@vols.utk.edu
Mick McGrath Graduate Teaching Assistant mmcgrat4@vols.utk.edu
Anna Megdell Graduate Teaching Assistant amegdell@vols.utk.edu
Kali Mobley Graduate Teaching Associate kamobley@vols.utk.edu
Jeff Moody Non-Teaching cmoody6@utk.edu
Sarah Moore Graduate Teaching Associate smoore81@vols.utk.edu
John Nichols Graduate Teaching Associate jnicho36@vols.utk.edu
Lucas Nossaman Graduate Teaching Associate lnossama@vols.utk.edu
Latoya Pack Graduate Student lholt13@vols.utk.edu
Bryce Patton Graduate Teaching Assistant bpatton09@vols.utk.edu
Haeri Park Graduate Teaching Assistant hpark39@vols.utk.edu
Ben Philippi Graduate Teaching Associate bphilipp@utk.edu
Matthew Pilkington Graduate Teaching Associate mpilkin1@vols.utk.edu
Daniel Pizappi Graduate Teaching Associate dpizappi@vols.utk.edu
Benjamin Potmesil Graduate Teaching Associate bpotmesi@utk.edu
Kathryn Powell Non-Teaching kpowel20@utk.edu
Jeremy Reed Graduate Teaching Associate jreed79@vols.utk.edu
Johaeng Rho Graduate Student jrho1@vols.utk.edu
Emily Roberts Graduate Teaching Associate ejohns94@vols.utk.edu
Carrie Russell Graduate Teaching Assistant (865) 974-0877 crussel9@utk.edu
Trent Sanders Graduate Teaching Assistant tsande23@vols.utk.edu
Kandis Sisson Graduate Teaching Associate ksisson@vols.utk.edu
Kendra Slayton Graduate Teaching Associate kslayton@vols.utk.edu
Amy Smith Graduate Teaching Associate asmit281@vols.utk.edu
Matthew Paul Smith Graduate Teaching Associate msmit223@utk.edu
Hannah Soblo Graduate Teaching Assistant hsoblo@vols.utk.edu
Lauren Specht Graduate Teaching Associate lspecht@vols.utk.edu
James Stewart Graduate Teaching Associate jstewa64@utk.edu
Jesse Stratton Graduate Teaching Associate rstratt4@vols.utk.edu
Abby Sutton Non-Teaching abbi@tennessee.edu
Mollie Swayne Graduate Teaching Assistant mswayne@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Thompson Graduate Teaching Associate ethomp38@vols.utk.edu
Abby Tobias-Lauerman Graduate Teaching Associate (865) 974-5401 atobiasl@vols.utk.edu
Andrew Todd Graduate Teaching Associate atodd10@utk.edu
Kimberly Turner Graduate Teaching Associate kturne29@vosl.utk.edu
Megan Ulrich Graduate Student mkidder1@vols.utk.edu
Martha Valenzuela Graduate Teaching Associate mvalenz2@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Vaughan Graduate Teaching Associate hvaughan@vols.utk.edu
Paige Walker Graduate Teaching Associate pwalker9@vols.utk.edu
Adam Walton Graduate Teaching Assistant awalton9@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Weld Graduate Teaching Associate eweld@vols.utk.edu
Erin Whitaker Graduate Teaching Associate ewhitak7@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Widdifield Graduate Teaching Associate hwiddifi@vols.utk.edu
Caroline Wilkinson Graduate Teaching Associate cwilkin6@utk.edu
Joseph Wilson Graduate Teaching Assistant jwils178@vols.utk.edu
Heather Williams Graduate Teaching Associate hwilli44@utk.edu
Jewel Williams Graduate Teaching Associate jwill288@vols.utk.edu
Jessica Wirth Graduate Teaching Associate jwirth1@vols.utk.edu
Nicole Yackley Graduate Teaching Assistant nyackley@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.