Skip to content

Graduate Students

Name Title Phone Email
Adel Alshammari MA student aalsham3@vols.utk.edu
Ahmed Alnasser PhD student aalnasse@vols.utk.edu
Jeffrey Amos PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jamos1@vols.utk.edu
Alexandra Anderson MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate aande119@vols.utk.edu
John Batson MA student jbatson5@vols.utk.edu
Emily Bradley MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate ebradl15@vols.utk.edu
Caitlin Branum Thrash PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate cbranum1@vols.utk.edu
Anne Breyer PhD student ebreyer@vols.utk.edu
Rachel Bryan PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate rbryan5@vols.utk.edu
Jake Buller-Young Teaching Assistant jbuller1@vols.utk.edu
Emma Butler-Probst PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ebutlerp@vols.utk.edu
Harley Campbell PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hcampb16@vols.utk.edu
Sarah Chatelain MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate schatela@vols.utk.edu
Audrey Cheatham MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate acheath3@vols.utk.edu
Christopher Christiansen PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate cchris30@vols.utk.edu
Allison Clymer PhD student alcymer1@vols.utk.edu
Jessica Cyphers MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate jcypher1@vols.utk.edu
Allison Davis PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate adavi201@vols.utk.edu
Rochelle Davis PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate rdavi117@vols.utk.edu
Julia-Scott Dawson MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate jdawso18@vols.utk.edu
Britt DiBartolo MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant bdibarto@vols.utk.edu
Joshua Dobbs PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jdobbs12@vols.utk.edu
Meg Dunavant MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant mdunava2@vols.utk.edu
Lance Dyzak PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ldyzak@vols.utk.edu
Alli Englehart MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant aengleh3@vols.utk.edu
Brett Fish PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate bfish3@vols.utk.edu
David Gatewood PhD student dgatewo2@vols.utk.edu
Vivian Goodwin MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant vgoodwin@vols.utk.edu
Katherine Haire MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant khaire1@vols.utk.edu
Chloe Hanson PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate chanson6@vols.utk.edu
Rachel Harper MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate rharpe13@vols.utk.edu
Emily Harrison PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ekrick@vols.utk.edu
Romana Hinton PhD student rrousko1@vols.utk.edu
Emily Jalloul PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ejalloul@vols.utk.edu
Caroline Jansen PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate cjansen3@vols.utk.edu
Allie Johnston PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate csockwe1@vols.utk.edu
Amber Kent PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate akent9@vols.utk.edu
Jordan Kinnett MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant jkinnett@vols.utk.edu
Henry Kirby PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hkirby4@vols.utk.edu
Ziona Kocher PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate zkocher@vols.utk.edu
Nicholas LaCerva MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate nlacerva@vols.utk.edu
Victoria Lane PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate vlane1@vols.utk.edu
Breanne Lillie MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate blillie1@vols.utk.edu
Jack Love MA student jlove24@vols.utk.edu
Josh Mangle PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jmangle@vols.utk.edu
Atsushi Marutani Ph.D Student, Graduate Teaching Associate amarutan@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth McBride MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant cmcbrid7@vols.utk.edu
Becky McCann PhD student rmccann2@utk.edu
Alaynna McCormick MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate amccor14@vols.utk.edu
Emily Moeck PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate emoeck@vols.utk.edu
Jeff Moody PhD student cmoody6@utk.edu
Rebecca Napreyeva MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant rnapreye@vols.utk.edu
John Nichols PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jnicho36@vols.utk.edu
Karen Norwood PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate knorwoo6@vols.utk.edu
Lucas Nossaman Ph.D Student, Graduate Teaching Associate lnossama@vols.utk.edu
Coralyn Foults Nottingham PhD student cfoults@vols.utk.edu
Ryan Peña MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant rpena1@vols.utk.edu
Ben Philippi PhD student bphilipp@utk.edu
Matthew Pilkington PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate mpilkin1@vols.utk.edu
Daniel Pizappi PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate dpizappi@vols.utk.edu
Olivia Pridemore MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant opridemo@vols.utk.edu
Holland Prior PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hprior@vols.utk.edu
Sean Purio PhD student spurio@vols.utk.edu
Blake Reno PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate breno1@vols.utk.edu
Kodi Richardson MA student kricha49@vols.utk.edu
Brenna Ritzert MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate britzert@vols.utk.edu
Emily Roberts PhD student ejohns94@vols.utk.edu
Kelly Sauskojus PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ksauskoj@vols.utk.edu
Jacquelyn Scott MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant ndg655@vols.utk.edu
Kayla Shea PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate kshea8@vols.utk.edu
James Shepard MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant jshepa12@vols.utk.edu
Kendra Slayton PhD student kslayton@vols.utk.edu
Randy Sloan PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate rsloan4@vols.utk.edu
Amy Smith PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate asmit281@vols.utk.edu
Jennifer Smith PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jsmith64@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Soblo PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hsoblo@vols.utk.edu
Lauren Specht PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate lspecht@vols.utk.edu
Marisa Stickel PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate mstickel@vols.utk.edu
Shane Stricker PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate sstric17@vols.utk.edu
Michael Sutherlin PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate msuther5@vols.utk.edu
Adam Swift MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate aswift6@vols.utk.edu
Abe Thomas MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant athom149@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Thompson PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ethomp38@vols.utk.edu
Zoie Timothy MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate ztimothy@vols.utk.edu
Andrew Todd Post-Doctoral Lecturer atodd10@vols.utk.edu
Anne Trisler MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate atrisler@vols.utk.edu
Kimberly Turner PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate kturne29@vosl.utk.edu
Hannah Vaughan PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hvaughan@vols.utk.edu
Megan Von Bergen PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate mvonberg@vols.utk.edu
Anita Voorhees MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant vvoorhe2@vols.utk.edu
Paige Walker Ph.D student, Graduate Teaching Associate pwalker9@vols.utk.edu
Lucy Wallitsch MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant lwallits@vols.utk.edu
Adam Walton Lecturer awalton9@vols.utk.edu
Amberly Walton MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant awalto15@vols.utk.edu
Christine Watson MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant cwatso55@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Weld PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate eweld@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Widdifield PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hwiddifi@vols.utk.edu
Hayley Wilson MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate hwilso22@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.