Skip to content

Graduate Students

Name Title Phone Email
Amber Albritton Teaching Assistant aalbrit1@vols.utk.edu
Ahmed Alnasser PhD student aalnasse@vols.utk.edu
Adel Alshammari MA student aalsham3@vols.utk.edu
Jeffrey Amos Teaching Associate jamos1@vols.utk.edu
Skylar Blankenship MA Student sblank10@vols.utk.edu
Kathryn Bradshaw Teaching Associate kbradsh7@vols.utk.edu
Caitlin Branum Thrash Teaching Associate cbranum1@vols.utk.edu
Jake Breeding MA Student jbreedi3@vols.utk.edu
Rachel Brooks Teaching Assistant rbrook31@vols.utk.edu
Rachel Bryan Teaching Associate rbryan5@vols.utk.edu
Jake Buller-Young Teaching Associate jbuller1@vols.utk.edu
Andrew Butler Teaching Associate abutle26@vols.utk.edu
Emma Butler-Probst Teaching Associate ebutlerp@vols.utk.edu
Harley Campbell Teaching Associate hcampb16@vols.utk.edu
Audrey Cheatham MA student acheath3@vols.utk.edu
Christopher Christiansen Teaching Associate cchris30@vols.utk.edu
Allison Clymer PhD student alcymer1@vols.utk.edu
Madeline Crozier Teaching Associate mcrozie2@vols.utk.edu
Jessica Cyphers Teaching Associate jcypher1@vols.utk.edu
Ashley Dailey Teaching Assistant adailey3@vols.utk.edu
Allison Davis Teaching Associate adavi201@vols.utk.edu
Rochelle Davis Teaching Associate rdavi117@vols.utk.edu
Britt DiBartolo Teaching Associate bdibarto@vols.utk.edu
Joshua Dobbs Teaching Associate jdobbs12@vols.utk.edu
Meg Dunavant Teaching Assistant mdunava2@vols.utk.edu
Lance Dyzak Teaching Associate ldyzak@vols.utk.edu
Alli Englehart Teaching Assistant aengleh3@vols.utk.edu
Walt Evans Teaching Assistant wevans10@vols.utk.edu
Dynestee Fields Teaching Assistant dfields9@vols.utk.edu
Megan Gangl Teaching Assistant mgangl@vols.utk.edu
Catherine Garbinsky Teaching Assistant cgarbins@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Geerlings Teaching Assistant hgeerlin@vols.utk.edu
Emi Gonzalez Teaching Associate egonza19@vols.utk.edu
Sabrina Guichard Teaching Assistant sguichar@vols.utk.edu
Katherine Haire Teaching Assistant khaire1@vols.utk.edu
Rachel Harper Teaching Associate rharpe13@vols.utk.edu
Emily Harrison Teaching Associate ekrick@vols.utk.edu
Sarah Harshbarger Teaching Associate sharshba@vols.utk.edu
Ana Heiser Teaching Assistant aheiser1@vols.utk.edu
Maggie Hess Teaching Assistant mhess6@vols.utk.edu
Emily Jalloul Teaching Associate ejalloul@vols.utk.edu
Caroline Jansen Teaching Associate cjansen3@vols.utk.edu
Allie Johnston Teaching Associate csockwe1@vols.utk.edu
Amber Kent Johnson Teaching Associate akent9@vols.utk.edu
Jordan Kinnett Teaching Associate jkinnett@vols.utk.edu
Henry Kirby Teaching Associate hkirby4@vols.utk.edu
Ziona Kocher Teaching Associate zkocher@vols.utk.edu
Victoria Lane Teaching Associate vlane1@vols.utk.edu
Jack Love MA student jlove24@vols.utk.edu
Josh Mangle Teaching Associate jmangle@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth McBride Teaching Associate cmcbrid7@vols.utk.edu
Becky McCann PhD student rmccann2@utk.edu
Alaynna McCormick MA student amccor14@vols.utk.edu
Emily Moeck Teaching Associate emoeck@vols.utk.edu
Joshua Moore MA student jmoor125@vols.utk.edu
Rebecca Napreyeva Teaching Associate rnapreye@vols.utk.edu
Karen Norwood Teaching Associate knorwoo6@vols.utk.edu
Lucas Nossaman Teaching Associate lnossama@vols.utk.edu
Ryan Peña Teaching Assistant rpena1@vols.utk.edu
Ben Philippi PhD student bphilipp@utk.edu
Matthew Pilkington Teaching Associate mpilkin1@vols.utk.edu
Daniel Pizappi Teaching Associate dpizappi@vols.utk.edu
Holland Prior Teaching Associate hprior@vols.utk.edu
Sean Purio PhD student spurio@vols.utk.edu
Blake Reno Teaching Associate breno1@vols.utk.edu
Kodi Richardson Teaching Associate kricha49@vols.utk.edu
Aubrey Riggs Teaching Assistant ariggs4@vols.utk.edu
Emily Roberts PhD student ejohns94@vols.utk.edu
Tara Ross Teaching Assistant tross17@vols.utk.edu
Kelly Sauskojus Teaching Associate ksauskoj@vols.utk.edu
Jacquelyn Scott Teaching Associate ndg655@vols.utk.edu
Kayla Shea Teaching Associate kshea8@vols.utk.edu
James Shepard Teaching Associate jshepa12@vols.utk.edu
Randy Sloan Teaching Associate rsloan4@vols.utk.edu
Amy Smith Teaching Associate asmit281@vols.utk.edu
Casey Smith Teaching Assistant csmit475@vols.utk.edu
Jennifer Smith Teaching Associate jsmith64@vols.utk.edu
Josie Smith Teaching Assistant jsmit600@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Soblo Teaching Associate hsoblo@vols.utk.edu
Joshua Sorrells Teaching Assistant jsorrel3@vols.utk.edu
Marisa Stickel Teaching Associate mstickel@vols.utk.edu
Ashton Stockdale Teaching Assistant astockda@vols.utk.edu
Shane Stricker Teaching Associate sstric17@vols.utk.edu
Michael Sutherlin Teaching Associate msuther5@vols.utk.edu
Abe Thomas Teaching Associate athom149@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Vaughan PhD student hvaughan@vols.utk.edu
Megan Von Bergen Teaching Associate mvonberg@vols.utk.edu
Anita Voorhees Teaching Associate vvoorhe2@vols.utk.edu
Amberly Walton Teaching Associate awalto15@vols.utk.edu
Christine Watson Teaching Associate cwatso55@vols.utk.edu
Julia Weech Teaching Assistant jweech@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Weld Teaching Associate eweld@vols.utk.edu
William Wells Teaching Assistant wrw@vols.utk.edu
Hayley Wilson Teaching Associate hwilso22@vols.utk.edu
Kate Wright Teaching Associate kwrigh46@vols.utk.edu
Sarah Chatelain Yancey Teaching Associate schatela@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.