Skip to content

Graduate Students

Name Title Phone Email
Ahmed Alnasser PhD student aalnasse@vols.utk.edu
Jeffrey Amos PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jamos1@vols.utk.edu
Alexandra Anderson MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant aande119@vols.utk.edu
Melinda Backer PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate mborcher@vols.utk.edu
Greg Barry MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate gbarry2@vols.utk.edu
John Batson MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant jbatson5@vols.utk.edu
Addie Booth MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate acbooth@vols.utk.edu
Faith Boyte MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate tkj576@vols.utk.edu
Emily Bradley MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant ebradl15@vols.utk.edu
Caitlin Branum PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate cbranum1@vols.utk.edu
Anne Breyer PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ebreyer@vols.utk.edu
Rachel Bryan PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate rbryan5@vols.utk.edu
Emma Butler-Probst PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ebutlerp@vols.utk.edu
Harley Campbell PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hcampb16@vols.utk.edu
Sarah Chatelain MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant schatela@vols.utk.edu
Audrey Cheatham MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate acheath3@vols.utk.edu
Allison Clymer PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate alcymer1@vols.utk.edu
Katie Condon PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate kcondon2@vols.utk.edu
Staci Poston Conner PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate sposton2@vols.utk.edu
Jessica Cyphers MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant jcypher1@vols.utk.edu
Allison Davis PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate adavi201@vols.utk.edu
Rochelle Davis PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate rdavi117@vols.utk.edu
Julia-Scott Dawson MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant jdawso18@vols.utk.edu
Ben DeHaven MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate jdehaven@vols.utk.edu
Joshua Dobbs PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jdobbs12@vols.utk.edu
Lance Dyzak PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ldyzak@vols.utk.edu
Samantha Edmonds MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate sedmonds6@vols.utk.edu
Jill Fennell PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jfennel3@vols.utk.edu
Brett Fish PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate bfish3@vols.utk.edu
David Gatewood PhD student dgatewo2@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Geiger MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate bgeiger1@vols.utk.edu
Vivian Goodwin MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant vgoodwin@vols.utk.edu
Ian Hall MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate ihall1@vols.utk.edu
Chloe Hanson PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate chanson6@vols.utk.edu
Abby Hassler MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate ahassler@vols.utk.edu
Richard Hermes Post-Doctoral Lecturer rhermes@utk.edu
Romana Hinton PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate rrousko1@vols.utk.edu
Michael Houle MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate hsk342@vols.utk.edu
Emily Jalloul PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ejalloul@vols.utk.edu
Caroline Jansen PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate cjansen3@vols.utk.edu
Jonathan Johnson MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate jjohn378@vols.utk.edu
Allie Johnston PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate csockwe1@vols.utk.edu
Ziona Kocher PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate zkocher@vols.utk.edu
Nicholas LaCerva MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant nlacerva@vols.utk.edu
Kierstyn Lamour PhD student, Non-Teaching klamour1@utk.edu
Victoria Lane PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate vlane1@vols.utk.edu
Ryan Lee MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate tzs686@vols.utk.edu
Breanne Lillie MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant blillie1@vols.utk.edu
Honor Lundt MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate hlundt@vols.utk.edu
Atsushi Marutani Ph.D Student, Graduate Teaching Associate amarutan@vols.utk.edu
Becky McCann PhD student rmccann2@utk.edu
Alaynna McCormick MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant amccor14@vols.utk.edu
Mick McGrath Faculty mmcgrat4@vols.utk.edu
Jeff Moody PhD student cmoody6@utk.edu
Kali Mobley PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate kamobley@vols.utk.edu
John Nichols PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jnicho36@vols.utk.edu
Ben Philippi PhD student bphilipp@utk.edu
Karen Norwood PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate knorwoo6@vols.utk.edu
Lucas Nossaman Ph.D Student, Graduate Teaching Associate lnossama@vols.utk.edu
Daniel Pizappi PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate dpizappi@vols.utk.edu
Matthew Pilkington PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate mpilkin1@vols.utk.edu
Coralyn Foults Nottingham PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate cfoults@vols.utk.edu
Josie Portz MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate jportz@vols.utk.edu
Holland Prior PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hprior@vols.utk.edu
Sean Purio PhD student spurio@vols.utk.edu
Jeremy Reed PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jreed79@vols.utk.edu
Brenna Ritzert MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant britzert@vols.utk.edu
James Shepard MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant jshepa12@vols.utk.edu
Emily Roberts PhD student ejohns94@vols.utk.edu
Amy Smith PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate asmit281@vols.utk.edu
Randy Sloan PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate rsloan4@vols.utk.edu
Jared Slayden MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate jslayden@vols.utk.edu
Jennifer Smith PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jsmith64@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Soblo PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hsoblo@vols.utk.edu
Kendra Slayton PhD student kslayton@vols.utk.edu
Lauren Specht PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate lspecht@vols.utk.edu
Marisa Stickel PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate mstickel@vols.utk.edu
Shane Stricker PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate sstric17@vols.utk.edu
Michael Sutherlin PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate msuther5@vols.utk.edu
Abigail Sutton MA student abbi@tennessee.edu
Adam Swift MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant aswift6@vols.utk.edu
Zoie Timothy MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant ztimothy@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Thompson PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ethomp38@vols.utk.edu
Andrew Todd Post-Doctoral Lecturer atodd10@vols.utk.edu
Anne Trisler MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant atrisler@vols.utk.edu
Kimberly Turner PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate kturne29@vosl.utk.edu
Hannah Vaughan PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hvaughan@vols.utk.edu
Megan Von Bergen PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate mvonberg@vols.utk.edu
Paige Walker Ph.D student, Graduate Teaching Associate pwalker9@vols.utk.edu
Stephanie Walls MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate swalls3@vols.utk.edu
Lucy Wallitsch MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant lwallits@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Weld PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate eweld@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Widdifield PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hwiddifi@vols.utk.edu
Adam Walton Lecturer awalton9@vols.utk.edu
Hayley Wilson MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant hwilso22@vols.utk.edu
Jewel Williams PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jwill288@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Wood MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate bwood22@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.