Skip to content

Emeriti

Name Title Phone Email
Jane Bellamy Professor Emerita ebellamy@utk.edu
Ed Bratton Professor Emeritus
Allen Carroll Professor Emeritus dcarroll@utk.edu
Don Cox Professor Emeritus dcox@utk.edu
Bethany Dumas Professor Emerita dumasb@utk.edu
Allison Ensor Professor Emeritus aensor@utk.edu
Jim Gill Professor Emeritus jgill@utk.edu
David Goslee Professor Emeritus dgoslee@utk.edu
Nancy Goslee Professor Emerita ngoslee@utk.edu
Patsy Hamontree Professor Emerita
Michael L. Keene Professor Emeritus mkeene@utk.edu
Richard Kelly Professor Emeritus rkelly09@comcast.net
Bob Leggett Professor Emeritus bleggett@utk.edu
Ilona Leki Professor Emerita leki@utk.edu
Dick Penner Professor Emeritus dickpenner@gmail.com
Joe Trahern Professor Emeritus jtrahern@utk.edu
Allen Wier Professor Emeritus awier@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.