Skip to content

2019-2020 Department of English Scholarship Holders

Charles and Frances Mangam Merit Scholarship

  • Catherine Dartez
  • Jaime Hendrickson
  • Abi Kirk
  • Valerie Lick
  • Sarah Littleton
  • Nicholas Manley
  • Katherine McKay
  • William White

Louise and Aileen Seilaz Scholarship

  • Annabelle Barto

Michael Dennis Scholarship

  • Stephanie Garza

Edwin Watson Bowe Scholarship

  • Alyssa Guthrie

William W. Jenkins Scholarship

  •  Emma Hudson

Patsy G. Hammontree Literary Endowed Scholarship

  • Lauren Sprout

Felice and Boudleaux Bryant-Michael Dennis Scholarship

  • Rebecca Williams

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.