Skip to content

Graduate Students

Name Title Phone Email
Jacob Baggett MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate dbagget1@vols.utk.edu
Melinda Backer PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate mborcher@vols.utk.edu
Greg Barry MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant gbarry2@vols.utk.edu
Emily Bonner MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate ebonner2@vols.utk.edu
Addie Booth MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant acbooth@vols.utk.edu
Faith Boyte MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant tkj576@vols.utk.edu
Caitlin Branum PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate cbranum1@vols.utk.edu
Anne Breyer PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ebreyer@vols.utk.edu
Allie Burns MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate phr619@vols.utk.edu
Audrey Cheatham MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate acheath3@vols.utk.edu
Allison Clymer PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate alcymer1@vols.utk.edu
Katie Condon PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate kcondon2@vols.utk.edu
Staci Poston Conner PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate sposton2@vols.utk.edu
Julie Cruz MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate jcruz3@vols.utk.edu
Allison Davis PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate adavi201@vols.utk.edu
Rochelle Davis PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate rdavi117@vols.utk.edu
Ben DeHaven MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant jdehaven@vols.utk.edu
Joshua Dobbs PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jdobbs12@vols.utk.edu
Lance Dyzak PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ldyzak@vols.utk.edu
Samantha Edmonds MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant sedmonds6@vols.utk.edu
Jill Fennell PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jfennel3@vols.utk.edu
Coralyn Foults PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate cfoults@vols.utk.edu
Spencer Frantom MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate sfrantom@vols.utk.edu
David Gatewood PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate dgatewo2@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Geiger MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant bgeiger1@vols.utk.edu
Genevieve Gilliland MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate ggillil2@vols.utk.edu
Ian Hall MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant ihall1@vols.utk.edu
Chloe Hanson PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate chanson6@vols.utk.edu
Keeley Harper MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate kharpe14@vols.utk.edu
Abby Hassler MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant ahassler@vols.utk.edu
Kennith Hawkins MA student, Non-Teaching khawkin7@utk.edu
Richard Hermes PhD student, Non-Teaching rhermes@utk.edu
Romana Hinton PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate rrousko1@vols.utk.edu
Michael Houle MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant hsk342@vols.utk.edu
Caroline Jansen PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate cjansen3@vols.utk.edu
Jonathan Johnson MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant jjohn378@vols.utk.edu
Jacqueline Kerr PhD student, Non-Teaching jkerr11@utk.edu
Christopher Thomas King MA student, Non-Teaching Cthomasking@vols.utk.edu
Rosemary Kitchen PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate rkitche1@vols.utk.edu
Kierstyn Lamour PhD student, Non-Teaching klamour1@utk.edu
Victoria Lane PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate vlane1@vols.utk.edu
Ryan Lee MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant tzs686@vols.utk.edu
Honor Lundt MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant hlundt@vols.utk.edu
Atsushi Marutani Ph.D Student, Graduate Teaching Associate amarutan@vols.utk.edu
Becky McCann PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate rmccann2@utk.edu
Benjamin McClendon PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate bmcclen2@vols.utk.edu
Mick McGrath MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate mmcgrat4@vols.utk.edu
Anna Megdell MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate amegdell@vols.utk.edu
Kali Mobley PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate kamobley@vols.utk.edu
Jeff Moody PhD student, Non-Teaching cmoody6@utk.edu
John Nichols PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jnicho36@vols.utk.edu
Karen Norwood PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate knorwoo6@vols.utk.edu
Lucas Nossaman Ph.D Student, Graduate Teaching Associate lnossama@vols.utk.edu
Latoya Pack MA student, Non-Teaching lholt13@vols.utk.edu
Bryce Patton MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate bpatton9@vols.utk.edu
Ben Philippi PhD student, Non-Teaching bphilipp@utk.edu
Matthew Pilkington PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate mpilkin1@vols.utk.edu
Daniel Pizappi PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate dpizappi@vols.utk.edu
Josie Portz MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant jportz@vols.utk.edu
Benjamin Potmesil PhD student, Non-Teaching bpotmesi@utk.edu
Holland Prior PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hprior@vols.utk.edu
Sean Purio PhD student, Non-Teaching spurio@vols.utk.edu
Jeremy Reed PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jreed79@vols.utk.edu
Johaeng Rho MA student, Non-Teaching jrho1@vols.utk.edu
Emily Roberts PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ejohns94@vols.utk.edu
Trent Sanders MA Student, Graduate Teaching Associate tsande23@vols.utk.edu
Jared Slayden MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant jslayden@vols.utk.edu
Kendra Slayton PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate kslayton@vols.utk.edu
Amy Smith PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate asmit281@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Soblo MA Student, Graduate Teaching Associate hsoblo@vols.utk.edu
Allie Sockwell PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate csockwe1@vols.utk.edu
Lauren Specht PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate lspecht@vols.utk.edu
Marisa Stickel PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate mstickel@vols.utk.edu
Shane Stricker PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate sstric17@vols.utk.edu
Michael Sutherlin PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate msuther5@vols.utk.edu
Abigail Sutton MA student, Non-Teaching abbi@tennessee.edu
Mollie Swayne MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate mswayne@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Thompson PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate ethomp38@vols.utk.edu
Andrew Todd PhD student, Non-Teaching atodd10@utk.edu
Kimberly Turner PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate kturne29@vosl.utk.edu
Megan Ulrich MA student, Non-Teaching mkidder1@vols.utk.edu
Martha Valenzuela PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate mvalenz2@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Vaughan PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hvaughan@vols.utk.edu
Paige Walker Ph.D student, Graduate Teaching Associate pwalker9@vols.utk.edu
Stephanie Walls MFA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant swalls3@vols.utk.edu
Adam Walton MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate awalton9@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Weld PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate eweld@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Widdifield PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate hwiddifi@vols.utk.edu
Caroline Wilkinson Ph.D student, Graduate Teaching Associate cwilkin6@utk.edu
Joe Wilson MA student, Graduate Teaching Associate jwils178@vols.utk.edu
Jewel Williams PhD student, Graduate Teaching Associate jwill288@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Wood MA student, Graduate Teaching Assistant bwood22@vols.utk.edu
Nicole Yackley MFA student, Graduate Teaching Associate nyackley@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.