Skip to content

Graduate Students

Name Title Phone Email
Ahmed Alnasser non-teaching aalnasse@vols.utk.edu
Jacob Baggett Graduate Teaching Associate dbagget1@vols.utk.edu
Melinda Backer Graduate Teaching Associate mborcher@vols.utk.edu
Greg Barry Graduate Teaching Assistant gbarry2@vols.utk.edu
Emily Bonner Graduate Teaching Associate ebonner2@vols.utk.edu
Faith Boyte Graduate Teaching Assistant tkj576@vols.utk.edu
Caitlin Branum Graduate Teaching Associate cbranum1@vols.utk.edu
Anne Breyer Graduate Teaching Associate ebreyer@vols.utk.edu
Allie Burns Graduate Teaching Associate phr619@vols.utk.edu
Audrey Cheatham Graduate Teaching Associate acheath3@vols.utk.edu
Allison Clymer Graduate Teaching Associate alcymer1@vols.utk.edu
Katie Condon Graduate Teaching Associate kcondon2@vols.utk.edu
Staci Poston Conner Graduate Teaching Associate sposton2@vols.utk.edu
Kerri Considine Graduate Student kconsidi@utk.edu
Samuel Cox Graduate Teaching Associate scox40@vols.utk.edu
Addie Crawford Graduate Teaching Assistant acrawf29@vols.utk.edu
Julie Cruz Graduate Teaching Associate jcruz3@vols.utk.edu
Allison Davis Graduate Teaching Associate adavi201@vols.utk.edu
Rochelle Davis Graduate Teaching Associate rdavi117@vols.utk.edu
Ben DeHaven Graduate Teaching Assistant jdehaven@vols.utk.edu
Joshua Dobbs Graduate Teaching Associate jdobbs12@vols.utk.edu
Morgan Downing Graduate Teaching Associate mdownin4@vols.utk.edu
Lance Dyzak Graduate Teaching Associate ldyzak@vols.utk.edu
Samantha Edmonds Graduate Teaching Assistant sedmonds6@vols.utk.edu
Jill Fennell Graduate Teaching Associate jfennel3@vols.utk.edu
Coralyn Foults Graduate Teaching Associate cfoults@vols.utk.edu
Spencer Frantom Graduate Teaching Associate sfrantom@vols.utk.edu
David Gatewood Graduate Teaching Associate dgatewo2@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Geiger Graduate Teaching Assistant bgeiger1@vols.utk.edu
Genevieve Gilliland Graduate Teaching Associate ggillil2@vols.utk.edu
Ian Hall Graduate Teaching Assistant ihall1@vols.utk.edu
Chloe Hanson Graduate Teaching Associate chanson6@vols.utk.edu
Keeley Harper Graduate Teaching Associate kharpe14@vols.utk.edu
Abby Hassler Graduate Teaching Assistant ahassler@vols.utk.edu
Shannon Heath Non-Teaching sheath2@utk.edu
Richard Hermes Graduate Student rhermes@utk.edu
Romana Hinton Graduate Teaching Associate rrousko1@vols.utk.edu
Michael Houle Graduate Teaching Assistant hsk342@vols.utk.edu
Caroline Jansen Graduate Teaching Associate cjansen3@vols.utk.edu
Jonathan Johnson Graduate Teaching Assistant jjohn378@vols.utk.edu
Jacqueline Kerr Graduate Student jkerr11@utk.edu
Christopher Thomas King Non-Teaching Cthomasking@vols.utk.edu
Rosemary Kitchen Graduate Teaching Associate rkitche1@vols.utk.edu
Kierstyn Lamour Non-Teaching klamour1@utk.edu
Victoria Lane Graduate Teaching Associate vlane1@vols.utk.edu
Ryan Lee Graduate Teaching Assistant tzs686@vols.utk.edu
Honor Lundt Graduate Teaching Assistant hlundt@vols.utk.edu
Atsushi Marutani Graduate Teaching Associate amarutan@vols.utk.edu
Becky McCann Graduate Teaching Associate rmccann2@utk.edu
Benjamin McClendon Graduate Teaching Associate bmcclen2@vols.utk.edu
Mick McGrath Graduate Teaching Associate mmcgrat4@vols.utk.edu
Anna Megdell Graduate Teaching Associate amegdell@vols.utk.edu
Kali Mobley Graduate Teaching Associate kamobley@vols.utk.edu
Jeff Moody Non-Teaching cmoody6@utk.edu
John Nichols Graduate Teaching Associate jnicho36@vols.utk.edu
Karen Norwood Graduate Teaching Associate knorwoo6@vols.utk.edu
Lucas Nossaman Graduate Teaching Associate lnossama@vols.utk.edu
Latoya Pack Graduate Student lholt13@vols.utk.edu
Bryce Patton Graduate Teaching Associate bpatton09@vols.utk.edu
Ben Philippi Graduate Student bphilipp@utk.edu
Matthew Pilkington Graduate Teaching Associate mpilkin1@vols.utk.edu
Daniel Pizappi Graduate Teaching Associate dpizappi@vols.utk.edu
Josie Portz Graduate Teaching Assistant jportz@vols.utk.edu
Benjamin Potmesil Graduate Student bpotmesi@utk.edu
Kathryn Powell Non-Teaching kpowel20@utk.edu
Holland Prior Graduate Teaching Associate hprior@vols.utk.edu
Sean Purio non-teaching spurio@vols.utk.edu
Jeremy Reed Graduate Teaching Associate jreed79@vols.utk.edu
Johaeng Rho Graduate Student jrho1@vols.utk.edu
Emily Roberts Graduate Teaching Associate ejohns94@vols.utk.edu
Carrie Russell Graduate Teaching Assistant (865) 974-0877 crussel9@utk.edu
Trent Sanders Graduate Teaching Associate tsande23@vols.utk.edu
Jared Slayden Graduate Teaching Assistant jslayden@vols.utk.edu
Kendra Slayton Graduate Teaching Associate kslayton@vols.utk.edu
Amy Smith Graduate Teaching Associate asmit281@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Soblo Graduate Teaching Associate hsoblo@vols.utk.edu
Allie Sockwell Graduate Teaching Associate csockwe1@vols.utk.edu
Lauren Specht Graduate Teaching Associate lspecht@vols.utk.edu
James Stewart Graduate Teaching Associate jstewa64@utk.edu
Marisa Stickel Graduate Teaching Associate mstickel@vols.utk.edu
Shane Stricker Graduate Teaching Associate sstric17@vols.utk.edu
Michael Sutherlin Graduate Teaching Associate msuther5@vols.utk.edu
Abigail Sutton Non-Teaching abbi@tennessee.edu
Mollie Swayne Graduate Teaching Associate mswayne@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Thompson Graduate Teaching Associate ethomp38@vols.utk.edu
Kimberly Turner Graduate Teaching Associate kturne29@vosl.utk.edu
Megan Ulrich Graduate Student mkidder1@vols.utk.edu
Martha Valenzuela Graduate Teaching Associate mvalenz2@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Vaughan Graduate Teaching Associate hvaughan@vols.utk.edu
Paige Walker Graduate Teaching Associate pwalker9@vols.utk.edu
Stephanie Walls Graduate Teaching Assistant swalls3@vols.utk.edu
Adam Walton Graduate Teaching Associate awalton9@vols.utk.edu
Elizabeth Weld Graduate Teaching Associate eweld@vols.utk.edu
Erin Whitaker Graduate Teaching Associate ewhitak7@vols.utk.edu
Hannah Widdifield Graduate Teaching Associate hwiddifi@vols.utk.edu
Caroline Wilkinson Graduate Teaching Associate cwilkin6@utk.edu
Joe Wilson Graduate Teaching Associate jwils178@vols.utk.edu
Heather Williams Graduate Student hwilli44@utk.edu
Jewel Williams Graduate Teaching Associate jwill288@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Wood Graduate Teaching Assistant bwood22@vols.utk.edu
Nicole Yackley Graduate Teaching Associate nyackley@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.